Why we break up kap 10

Felicias P.O.V

”So tell me” Harry såg på mig.

“What do you want to know?” undrade jag.

“Start from then you and Liam started to know each other” sa han och log och drog med mig till en bank vid ett avskilt ställe där vi satte oss ner.

”okey, let me think, how will I start?” jag tänkte efter en stund hur jag skulle berätta.

”The first day when I didn’t could spend more time home, I was nervous because I had never was home without my parents and I didn’t have so many friends” samtidigt som jag berättade flög mina tankar tillbaka till den dagen då jag skulle börja förskolan.

Felicias berättelse:

”No Mum, I can’t I want to stay with you.”

“Honey, everything will be good, you will meet friends there”

I really wanted to go, but I could not persuade my mother. I had to go to preschool. Mom said goodbye I watched her long, then I went and sat on the couch, I did not dare talk to the others. A little later came Liam, I did not know it was him then, he seemed nice, he said goodbye to his mother and looked sad when she left. He did not notice me at first. He was much braver than I was and went up to greet everyone and was just about to start playing with some when he saw me sitting there all by myself. He smiled and came forward.
"Hey, I'm Liam"
"Hey, Felicia"
I replied quietly, and since that day, we were friends. We played every day at preschool. We were fortunate to start in the same class in one too.

Jag tystnade det var nu det jobbigaste kom.

”what happened when you start school?” Harry såg forskande på mig.

Harrys P.O.V

Jag såg forskande på Felicia då hon pausade sin berättelse.

”Promies to don’t judge me or Liam when I tell you that?” sa hon tyst.

“I promise” svarade jag och såg på henne.

Felicias berättande:

We started first grade and everything was as usual I and Liam were together at recess and were together on group projects. The awful thing started when we would have a team work and did not get to be with each other. I was still shy as I was the first day of kindergarten and it was more from our preschool we joined now also , but I still had just been talking to Liam . Liam saw how upset I was and walked up and asked if we could be in the same group anyway but it did not. I came up with some girls who never let me alone after that day. We were good friends then, but they did not think they could have guy friends , I was made to avoid Liam . In the entire first half and second grade I avoided Liam . I stopped when it began a new girl in our class . She started hanging out with Liam and quickly became popular among all and then found these girls I was with that it was wrong of me to have avoid Liam and I regretted it . I really tried to be with him, but Liam was so easy to make new friends and had done it. Now , he played football at recess without me. I had been to before but now he disappeared before me. After school , he hurried home so that we would not go along . I felt so bad so I stopped going to school . Eventually Liam came to my home and asked for forgiveness so did I and we became… friends again" Hon pausade och jag märkte att hon hade tänkt efter innan hon sa vänner.

”Just friends?” frågade jag och jag såg hur hon tvekade.

”I don’t know, it happened a few times” svarade hon

“What happened?” frågade jag.

We became friends again, maybe more than friends, I don’t know. It was in the spring semester of fourth grade as we began to be more than friends. But really, none of us thought it felt right. But we could not stop. We took distance from each other and I met another guy.Hon slutade igen.

”And then what?” frågade jag.

Felicias P.O.V

Jag hade nästan gått in på det jag absolut inte skulle ta upp. Det varken jag eller Liam ville ta upp, om vi nu skulle ta upp det skulle alla killar vara närvarande och både jag och Liam även om det var känsligt. Men det var så, det var inget jag kunde berätta själv för Harry.

”We should go back” sa jag istället.

“But why can’t you tell that?” undrade Harry och verkade uppriktigt sårad.

“I can’t, I’m sorry, it’s a thing I just can’t tell you alone, If you gonna know that, the other have to be there, and even Liam” mumlade jag tyst och reste på mig och började gå tillbaka till bilen. Jag hade varit nära på att såra Liam, igen.

“But what Liam don’t want you to tell me?” undrade han.

“The thing with the girls, and really much things happened after that I can’t tell you alone” svarade jag.

“Like what, you can tell me that, and the other you can leave out” svarade han.

Jag stannade.

“Really?” frågade jag förvånat, jag trodde aldrig att han skulle säga det.

”Of course, If you can’t tell me anyything, then don’t and if you want then do it” svarade han och log.

Jag gick tillbaka till bänken och tänkte efter hur jag skulle fortsätta berätta utan att berätta det jag skulle utelämmna.

Me and Liam began dating again in the fifth grade. Just as friends, both acknowledged that what we had done was wrong. We hung out as much as we had done before, apart from my soccer practice, otherwise we studied together, we basically did everything and told each other everything.

Nu kom jag till det svåra igen. Det där om att vi hade berättat allt för varandra var inte helt sant, då jag hade utelämmnat att jag hade träffat en kille, det som senare förstörde min och Liams vänskap.

”We really should go back, I can’t continue the story without the thing I can’t tell” sa jag när Harry såg på mig då jag inte fortsatte.

Vi gick tillbaka till bilen under tystnad.

Liams P.O.V

Jag undrade hur det gick för Felicia, det var aldrig någon som hade bett någon av dem att berätta om deras vänskap.

”Guys, when Felicia and Harry are back me and Felicia have to tell you all something” sa jag till de andra som satt i köket.

Alla tre såg chokat på mig men nickade som svar. Jag hade bestämt mig, det var bäst att berätta det som hade hänt, hur obehagligt det än var. Strax senare hörde jag en bil köra upp på uppfarten det var Felicia och Harry som kom tillbaka.

”We tell you in the livingroom” sa jag snabbt innan jag gick ut och mötte upp Felicia och Harry.

”Felicia, I think we should tell them about you know what” sa jag till henne försiktigt med rädsla för vad hennes reaction skulle bli.

”Yeah, me too” sa hon och jag blev förvånad över hennes reaktion som hon måste har märkt då hon fortsatte.

”I can’t continue the story without that, but everyone have to hear that” svarade hon.

“The livingroom” svarade jag och vi gick in där Zayn, Louis och Niall redan hade satt sig på sina favoritplatser.

”Liam, said that you both have something to tell us” Niall yttrade orden.

“Yeah, it’s more like a story” svarade Felicia och killarna såg chokade ut igen.

Harrys P.O.V

Jag satte mig ner bredvid Felicia och hörde på när hon berättade det hon hade berättat för mig. Jag var rädd för vad som skulle komma härnäst.

”So that story you will tell us is about the friendship you and Lian have?” undrade Zayn och Felicia nickade.

“It’s the best for you all to hear that” svarade Liam honom.

“Why?” Niall såg frågande på Felicia och Liam.

”You will understand that when you hear that, who should start?” Liam såg frågande på Felicia.

“I can start from there I met a guy” svarade hon och satte sig upp så att hon kunde se oss alla.

So I met a guy while I and Lian are not socialized and it was more than friendship, I hated myself for it felt so right and I agreed on virtually everything he did. There was one thing I absolutely did not want that, I also said no to but this guy did not allow my no and did it anyway, and you probably know what I mean.

”Liam you’r turn” sa hon efter det.

Liams P.O.V

Jag tyckte inte om att höra det här det var som om hela den dagen återuppspelades men nu fanns det ingen återvändo.

I missed Felicia very much during that time, we were only observed fast at school said hello to each other and it could happen that we sat at the same table in the dining room but we did not associate at all during that time. I hung out with the other guys in our class and did not talk at all with Felicia, I studied mostly the result that I got very high marks. I did not know that Felicia had met someone and I did not know that either. The day that we started hanging out again and told each other everything, she told me not.

Felicias P.O.V

I could not tell my best friend that I had met a guy. Even if he had done something I absolutely did not want so I liked him, and I could not tell Liam, I did not know how he would react. Everything began to degenerate when me and Liam were not seen as much, I started lying causes of working, harder workouts, just to be able to meet this guy. It did not worry me because I still met Liam at school. But Liam stopped believing in me.

Liams P.O.V

I felt Felicia so well and after many excuses so began even excuses derail. I pretended to believe in it one day and said that although I had plans, which I lied about. I followed Felicia and saw when she met this guy. I was hurt, I did not know how long they had been hit, but it hurt me anyway, I thought she told me everything. The day after I asked her straight out.

”I saw you yesterday, You were with a boy”

”I’m sorry Liam, but you said you had plans too”

“I said that, but I have stopped to believe on you”

“I’m sorry Liam”

I did not listen to Felicia something more, I avoided her so that she avoided me in first class. Or maybe I was worse, I treated her like air.

Felicias P.O.V

I really tried to connect with Liam, but he treated me really like air, I stopped the contact with this guy, I ended up plugging everything to make friends with Liam again, but could not, I skipped football to try to talk to Liam . But I got no contact all, Our friendships were broken and we did not speak to each other in a very long time. I never heard from the guy again, I blamed it all on him. The first day in high school, we started talking again, then we selected the same line and we both missed each other. A few days later met Liam, Danielle and he told it to me, I supported him, I changed the secondary line, Liam jumped off and there was broken our friendship until he called me a few days ago.

Harrys P.O.V

Jag var helt mållös, skulle mitt och Felicias förhållande förstöra deras vänskap igen? Det fick inte hända, jag skulle se till så att de fortfarande umgicks och pratade med varandra, de fick inte sluta vara vänner. Dock så var jag lika mycket med Liam som jag skulle vara med Felicia och vi bodde i samma hus, när vi inte var hemma hos våra föräldrar. Men deras vänskap skulle inte förstöra denna gång, det skulle jag se till.


såå, det kom upp nu istället, ber om ursäkt för dålig engelska på det de berättar men skrev det på svenska först bara för att få klart kapitlet och använde google translate sen, men läste igenom vad det översatte till innan jag använde det och det blev ju helt okej ändå :)

kommentera? (a)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Felicia

ASDFGHJKLKSADOGHRGOISAPDBKABNSKBSNPMARNSDNFKBN OMG OMG OMG MEEEEEER!!!!

Svar: gissar på att du tyckte om det? haha, jodå kommer mer men inte inatt :)
Emelie None

2014-01-26 @ 01:06:05
URL: http://onedirectionstoriez.blo.gg

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0